Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Guss

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Guss

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Shorter

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 6 years and will never go else where"

Akemi Rowker

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brandie Nava is my GO-TO girl for insurance. Every time I refer a client to Brandie, the client is educated on insurance coverage and their personalized options. Brandie is trustworthy, efficient, and accessible and has really added value to my business as a loan officer. Thank you, Brandie!!!"

Brian Stewart

March 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Adam and team have been great to work with as a first-time home buyer and then with migrating my auto insurance over to State Farm. Recently, I was in an accident with someone that didn't have enough coverage to pay for the damages that they did to my car. After months of struggling with her insurance company, I decided to give Adam a call for some advice. Besides advice, he and State Farm were actually able to get me most of my out of pocket money back without having to go through what I'm sure would have been a horrible experience with the court system. I couldn't recommend Adam and team more highly."

Corina Hart

August 23, 2012

5  out of  5
"I never knew where to start with my finances and Adam Guss gave me some great honest advice and helped me steer my life planning in the right direction. Adam’s Property & Casualty Representative, Matt Denny refinanced my auto loan, lowered my interest rate to less than half of what I had and cut the length of my loan. With that refinance I received over $600 cash back in my pocket which I used to start a life insurance policy that also helps me save for retirement. State Farm gave me FREE gap insurance, and it looks like I’m getting a refund on the gap insurance I paid for when I bought the car which was $800 back from the dealership. I had a wonderful experience with The Adam Guss team and I will be using them for all my financial needs because of their honestly and care for my future. I high recommend stopping in for a visit and seeing what they can do for you! :o)"

Rich Han

August 8, 2012

5  out of  5
"Adam Guss and Matt Denny provide an exceptional level of customer service in an era when that is harder and harder to come by. They are able to consistently and quickly provide my clients with the whatever coverages are required, whether it be home, auto, life, etc. I would recommend them to anyone considering insurance for any lines of coverage."

Barbi Galindo

August 4, 2012

5  out of  5
"Matthew Denny is my agent at Adam's office and I am very happy with my policies under State Farm. They have always been professional but even more have compassion in their heart for their clients and the community. I was with a prior company for 10 years and decided to just take a look (what can it hurt?) only to discover that I gained more coverage (rental ins,car ins & life ins) for the same price as I was paying for just one coverage with the other company. I have complete confidence in Adam Guss and Mattew Denny and have referred others to them. You will not be wasting your time calling them to review your current coverages so just do it because life happens!"

Enrique Mendoza

August 1, 2012

5  out of  5
"My agent, Alex Magaña, went above and beyond to answer all my questions. He set me up with renters and auto insurance that exceeds the coverage I had before with Allstate. The best part is I didn't have to pay extra per month to have better coverage. Great customer service, attentive agent, and no extra money out of pocket! Thank you Alex!"

Perrin Fulmer

July 13, 2012

5  out of  5
"About a year ago our previous home owners insurance agent retired and turned our policy over to his replacement. We used this change of hands to give us reason to also look around if there was anyway to improve our home insurance. We had known Adam for some 20 years and during to course of that time he had become a State farm Agent. So we inquired about State Farm (not our previous carrier) and liked everything we heard. It's amazing how much more, than just insurance, the State Farm represents, like Banking with great rates. The more I kept my eye on State Farm, the more I saw how their agents always seemed to be involved in the community. Helping to sponsor local events and even championing important issues and concerns. If I had questions about related areas even slightly related to insurance or finance, I knew I could always ask Adam. He is very assessable, as is his entire staff and their office is a kick to visit, with classic Americana Art and OC memorabilia. Needless to say, we looked for more ways to improve our insurance needs and recently turned over our 5 car fleet to the care of state farm, after being our former company for more than 25 years. We are now saving money in a way we would have never tried before, because neither our prior home or auto carrier was well-known for both types of insurance. I guess the best part is our confidence that if we need the active use of our policy or just the friendly benefits of our agent (or Agent Adam, as I call him) we know he'll always be there... Truth. Perrin R. Fulmer, happy camper"